C & T Krotter
Ihr Kommunikationsprofi

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Rainer Krotter

Rainer Krotter

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-13

E-Mail: rainer.krotter@ctkrotter.de

Renate Schweiger

Renate Schweiger

Vertriebsleitung

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-23

E-Mail: renate.schweiger@ctkrotter.de

Kundenbetreuung

Christoph Vogl

Christoph Vogl

Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-12

E-Mail: christoph.vogl@ctkrotter.de

Christine Kamann

Christine Kamann

Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-22

E-Mail: christine.kamann@ctkrotter.de

Benjamin Lüders

Benjamin Lüders

Verkauf

Tel. +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-21

E-Mail: benjamin.lueders@ctkrotter.de

Techniker

Tuan Hoang

Tuan Hoang

Auszubildender IT-Systemelektroniker

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-17

E-Mail: tuan.hoang@ctkrotter.de

Matthias Fuchs

Matthias Fuchs

IT-Systemelektroniker

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-26

E-Mail: matthias.fuchs@ctkrotter.de

Peter Wittl

Peter Wittl

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-20

E-Mail: peter.wittl@ctkrotter.de

David Gast

David Gast

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-27

E-Mail: david.gast@ctkrotter.de

Verwaltung

Ruth Baierl

Ruth Baierl

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-16

E-Mail: ruth.baierl@ctkrotter.de

Sybille Fischer

Sybille Fischer

Sekretariat

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-14

E-Mail: sybille.fischer@ctkrotter.de